Here is your 2023-2024 NOMHA Executive.  Thank you and congratulations to our new members:  Candace Polson, Jennifer McEwen, Caroline Esser, Kim Holt, Jakin Charbonneau and Brandon Mazur.  Huge thanks to out going members, Justin Bongers and Doug Brown for their dedicated service on the board.

Executive 2023/24

Past President- Randy Zbytnuik
President – Albert Blackwell
VP- Tracy Berrecloth
VP#2- Jim Soper
Secretary- Candace Polson
Equipment- Jennifer McEwen
Registrar- Caroline Esser
Risk Manager- Kim Holt
Treasurer- Martin Southworth
RIC- Alida Lucas
RIC Mentor- Jakin Charbonneau
Coach Coordinator- Jonny Kashuba
Female Director- Jena Carlsen
Tournaments – Sarah Blackwell
Ice Scheduler- Tracey Hamilton
Jr Director- Travis Mann
Goalie Coach Coordinator- Brandon Mazur