U13 - Pee Wee - U13 - Pee Wee Rec



Practices

Location Date Notes
Enderby Arena Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Armstrong/Spallumcheen Arena Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Armstrong Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Enderby Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice
Armstrong Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM U13 Rec Practice
Enderby Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM U13 Rec Practice

Upcoming Games


Winfield 1 @ U13 - Pee Wee Rec

Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 8:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Enderby Arena


U13 - Pee Wee Rec @ Salmon Arm 2

Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Salmon arm Spectator Rink


Vernon 1 @ U13 - Pee Wee Rec

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Armstrong Arena


U13 - Pee Wee Rec @ Vernon 3

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Vernon Priest Valley Arena


U13 - Pee Wee Rec @ Salmon arm 1

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Salmon arm Spectator Rink


Upcoming Practices


Enderby

Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

U13 Rec Practice


Armstrong

Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

U13 Rec Practice


Armstrong

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

U13 Rec Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information