Executives


Name Position Contact
Ryan Smith President president@nomha.com
Randy Zbytnuik Vice President vp@nomha.com
Dave Evans Head Coach headcoach@nomha.com
Mark McMahon Referee in Chief referees@nomha.com
250-838-0721
Krista Ferguson Registrar register@nomha.com
Thea Wallace Treasurer treasurer@nomha.com
Paul Makse Risk Manager riskmanager@nomha.com
Tracy Berrecloth Secretary secretary@nomha.com
Lisa Turnbull Tournament Coordinator tournaments@nomha.com
Maria Bittroff Ice Scheduler ice@nomha.com
Jamie Lemke Equipment Manager equipment@nomha.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 05, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Checking Clinic

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.