Executives


Ryan Smith

President

president@nomha.com


Randy Zbytnuik

Vice President

vp@nomha.com


Jamie Lemke

Treasurer

treasurer@nomha.com


Krista Ferguson

Registrar

register@nomha.com


Tracy Berrecloth

Secretary

secretary@nomha.com


Blaine Stowards

Head Coach

headcoach@nomha.com


Mark McMahon

Referee in Chief

referees@nomha.com
250-838-0721


Scott Ciccone

Risk Manager

riskmanager@nomha.com


Keri Hart

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nomha.com


Jamie Lemke

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com


Maria Bittroff

Ice Scheduler

ice@nomha.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 01, 2018 12:00 AM to Oct. 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Registration for The First Shift
Website

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.