Executives


Randy Zbytnuik

President

president@nomha.com


Randy Zbytnuik

Vice President

vp@nomha.com


Jamie Lemke

Treasurer

treasurer@nomha.com


Tracey Hamilton

Registrar

register@nomha.com


Tracy Berrecloth

Secretary

secretary@nomha.com


Blaine Stowards

Head Coach

headcoach@nomha.com


Scott Ciccone

Risk Manager

riskmanager@nomha.com


Keri Hart

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nomha.com


Jamie Lemke

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com


Krista Ferguson

Ice Scheduler

ice@nomha.com


Doug Brown

Referee in Chief

referees@nomha.com


Warren Lightfoot

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started