Executives


Randy Zbytnuik

Past President

pastpresident@nomha.com


Albert Blackwell

President

president@nomha.com


Tracy Berrecloth

Vice President

vp@nomha.com


Tracey Hamilton

Registrar

register@nomha.com


Sarah Blackwell

Secretary

secretary@nomha.com


Scott Sievert

Head Coach

headcoach@nomha.com


Alida Lucas

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nomha.com


Martin Southworth

Treasurer

treasurer@nomha.com


Doug Brown

Referee in Chief

referees@nomha.com


Rory Taber

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com


NOMHA Scheduler

Ice Scheduler

ice@nomha.com


Justin Bongers

Risk Manager

riskmanager@nomha.com


Travis Mann

Jr. Director

Jr_Director@nomha.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information