Executives


Randy Zbytnuik

Past President

pastpresident@nomha.com


Albert Blackwell

President

president@nomha.com


Tracy Berrecloth

Vice President

vp@nomha.com


Jim Soper

Vice President # 2

vp2@nomha.com


Tracey Hamilton

Registrar

register@nomha.com


Sarah Blackwell

Secretary

secretary@nomha.com


Jonny Kashuba

Coach Co-Ordinator

headcoach@nomha.com


Alida Lucas

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nomha.com


Martin Southworth

Treasurer

treasurer@nomha.com


Doug Brown

Referee in Chief

referees@nomha.com


NOMHA Equipment Manager

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com


Tracey Hamilton

Ice Scheduler

ice@nomha.com


Justin Bongers

Risk Manager

riskmanager@nomha.com


Travis Mann

Jr. Director

Jr_Director@nomha.com


Jena Carlsen

Female Director

Female_Director@nomha.com


Upcoming Events


Nov. 08, 2022

Photo Day
Enderby Arena
Team and Individual Photos

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information