Pee Wee


The following players have been identified to continue with North Okanagan Pee Wee Rep Team:

B3 - Seth Burton

B4 - Cody Collette

B8 - Mike Hartman

B9 - Tristan Mckenzie

B10 - Brayden Northway

B12 - Tuf Turnbull

B13 - Landan Walsh


Y5 - Tegan Evans

Y6 - Mason Estabrooks

Y7 - Adam Lemaire

Y8 - Careese Makse

Y9 - Reanne Muller

Y10 - Jonathan Reynolds

Y13 - Tex Turnbull

Y14 - Aiden Wattie
Goalie - Jaden MCKIM
Goalie - Clayton WALLACE
Please be advised that the team selections are not finalized and additional player movement may occur in the coming weeks.
The team Head Coach has been identified as David EVANS.  Additional team staff will be identified in the coming days / weeks.
Congratulations to all players for advancing past the evaluation process this weekend and good luck in your upcoming season.


For those players not selected you can contact NOMHA Head Coach David EVANS at to arrange for a meeting if you would like player feedback.
David EVANS - Head Coach
North Okanagan Minor Hockey


RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.