NOMHA Executive Board Positions - Come Join Us!


Mar. 24, 2021


MARK YOUR CALENDARS! 

NOMHA Annual General Meeting will be held on the evening of

Thursday May 27th, 2021 

(Time and whether virtual or in person TBA)

The term on the following positions is up and we’re seeking members to join the Executive!

President

Treasurer

Registrar

Referee in Chief

Equipment Manager

We will be posting descriptions for each of the above positions coming up to the date.

Questions about volunteering on the Executive or a certain position?

Contact any Board Member below for more info!

 

Randy Zbytnuik

President

president@nomha.com

 

James Moore

Vice President

vp@nomha.com

 

Jamie Lemke

Treasurer

treasurer@nomha.com

 

Tracey Hamilton

Registrar

register@nomha.com

 

Sarah Blackwell

Secretary

secretary@nomha.com

 

Scott Sievert

Head Coach

headcoach@nomha.com

 

Albert Blackwell

Risk Manager

riskmanager@nomha.com

 

Alida Lucus

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nomha.com

 

Jamie Lemke

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com

 

Krista Ferguson

Ice Scheduler

ice@nomha.com

 

Doug Brown

Referee in Chief

referees@nomha.com

 

Warren Lightfoot

Equipment Manager

equipment@nomha.com

 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information